Español
Navigate to Facebook Navigate to Twitter
Log in or Register as new user  

Producers

You could be part of our Producer Program

Thanks for your interest in our Capital BlueCross Producer Program. Our Producer Program allows qualified agents, brokers and consultants to represent our extensive portfolio of traditional, managed care, dental and vision health plans for new and existing customers.

Capital BlueCross appoints six Preferred Producers (General Agents) to act as intermediaries between our broker community and our sales force. These Preferred Producers:

  • Coordinate your application, credentialing and appointment process
  • Assist with requests for rates and proposals
  • Provide educational support and sales material for the Capital BlueCross programs 
  • Administer the commission payment process

Tip! If you are trying to sign in, and are already a part of the Producer Program, please contact your Preferred Producer for assistance.
 

Capital BlueCross and Keystone Health Plan Central Preferred Producer contacts

Authorized Preferred Agents
Group Products
(includes group Senior plan)
Individual Products
(includes SecureBlue Medicare Supplement plans)
Medicare Advantage
Prescription Drug Plans for Individuals
American Insurance Administrators (AIA) AIA URL Insurance Group
Benecon Benecon Ritter Insurance Marketing
Emerson Reid & Company Emerson Reid & Company GS National Insurance
Hartman Employee Benefits Hartman Employee Benefits UnityAdvisors
BB&T Insurance Services BB&T Insurance Services  
URL Insurance Group URL Insurance Group  
  Ritter Insurance Marketing  

Standard Producers are eligible to choose the preferred agent they would like to work with in each of the
product categories.

American Insurance Administrators
Cheryl Merritt
4550 Lena Drive
Mechanicsburg, PA  17055
(717)591-8280
Fax (717)591-8155
CMerritt@aiabbs.com
BB&T Insurance Services DBA The Benefits Firm
Jeanine Siegfried
74 W. Broad Street
Suite 370
Bethlehem, PA  18018-5738
(610)865-0261
Fax (610)867-6012
Jeanine.Siegfried@bbandt.com
Emerson Reid and Associates
Leah Erby
4507 North Front Street
Suite 301
Harrisburg, PA  17110
(717)412-3026
Fax (717)671-5836
Leah.Erby@EmersonReid.com
Benecon Group
Kathy Nosti
201 East Oregon Road
Suite 100
Lititz, PA 17543
(717)723-4600
Fax (717)735-9619
KNosti@benecon.com

Hartman Employee Benefits, Inc.
Cathy O’Brien
420 Williams Street
Williamsport, PA 17701
(570)326-7241
Fax (570)322-3740
Cathy@hartmangroup1.com

URL Inc.
Deborah Wilkinson
500 Nationwide Drive
Harrisburg, PA 17110
(800) 926-8875 
Fax (717)541-8865
debw@urlinsgroup.com

Ritter Insurance Marketing
Rebekah Kelly
2600 Commerce Drive
Harrisburg, PA 17110
(800) 769-1847
Fax (717) 651-1462
marketing@ritterim.com

UnityAdvisors
Hal Houck
4500 Brooktree Road
Suite 102
Wexford,  PA  15090
(724) 765-0822
hal@unityadvisros-roa.com

GS National Insurance
Steven Hoffman
300 Bilmar Drive
#290
Pittsburgh, PA  15205
(412) 453-5076
shoffman@gatewaystrategies.org